Torchwood is a British science fiction television programme created by Russell T Davies. The series is a spin-off from the 2005 revival of the long-running science fiction programme Doctor Who. Torchwood follows the exploits of a small team of alien hunters, who make up the Cardiff branch of the fictional Torchwood Institute, which deals mainly with incidents involving extraterrestrials.

Watch Torchwood Episodes List

Season 4

Season 3

Season 2

Season 1

Directors: Russell T. Davies
Actors: John Barrowman, Eve Myles, Lauren Ambrose, Alexa Havins, Mekhi Phifer, Bill Pullman, Kai Owen, Gareth David-Lloyd, Burn Gorman, Naoko Mori
Countrys: UK,Canada
Networks: BBC Three, BBC One

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime Status
7.4 149 October 2007 45 Ended

Crew Details

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.