The White Queen

Set against the backdrop of the Wars of the Roses, the series is the story of the women caught up in the protracted conflict for the throne of England.

Watch The White Queen Episodes List

Season 1

Directors: Emma Frost
Actors: Rebecca Ferguson, Max Irons, James Frain, Caroline Goodall, David Oakes, Aneurin Barnard, Janet McTeer, Faye Marsay, Eleanor Tomlinson, Juliet Aubrey, Ashley Charles, Freya Mavor, Pixie Davies, Amanda Hale, Veerle Baetens, Joey Batey, Michael Marcus, Oscar Kennedy, Tom McKay, David Shelley, Hermione Lanyon, Frances Tomelty, Michael Maloney, Ben Lamb, Hugh Mitchell, Simon Ginty, Eve Ponsonby, Rupert Young, Robert Pugh, Lizzy McInnerny, Leo Bill, Rupert Graves, Andrew Gower, Arthur Darvill, Emily Berrington, Shaun Dooley, Otto Farrant, Nicholas Fagg, Dean-Charles Chapman, Rudi Goodman, Elinor Crawley, Ted Allpress
Countrys: UK,France
Studios: Playground Entertainment, Company Pictures
Networks: BBC One

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime Status
6.5 51 2013 60 Ended

Crew Details

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.