The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

Young hobbit Frodo Baggins, after inheriting a mysterious ring from his uncle Bilbo, must leave his home in order to keep it from falling into the hands of its evil creator. Along the way, a fellowship is formed to protect the ringbearer and make sure that the ring arrives at its final destination: Mt. Doom, the only place where it can be destroyed.

Directors: Peter Jackson, John Mahaffie, Geoff Murphy, Dianne Moffatt, Oksana Sokol, Pat Robins, Carolynne Cunningham, Marc Ashton
Actors: Alan Howard, Noel Appleby, Sean Astin, Sala Baker, Sean Bean, Cate Blanchett, Orlando Bloom, Billy Boyd, Marton Csokas, Megan Edwards, Michael Elsworth
Countrys: NewZealand,USA

Video Trailer

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime
8.8 1,426,740 2001-12-18 178

Crew Details

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name
DirectorPeter JacksonProducerPeter Jackson
ProducerBarrie M. OsborneExecutive ProducerBob Weinstein
Executive ProducerHarvey WeinsteinExecutive ProducerSaul Zaentz
Executive ProducerMark OrdeskyExecutive ProducerMichael Lynne
NovelJ.R.R. TolkienScreenplayPeter Jackson
ScreenplayFran WalshScreenplayPhilippa Boyens
Original Music ComposerHoward ShoreDirector of PhotographyAndrew Lesnie
Production DesignGrant MajorEditorJohn Gilbert
Art DirectionJoe BleakleyArt DirectionPhilip Ivey
Art DirectionRob OuttersideArt DirectionMark Robins
Costume DesignNgila DicksonCostume DesignRichard Taylor
CastingVictoria BurrowsCastingJohn Hubbard
CastingLiz MullaneCastingAmy Hubbard
CastingAnn Robinson3D SupervisorGuy Williams
Visual Effects DesignerChristian RiversSecond Unit DirectorJohn Mahaffie
Second Unit DirectorGeoff MurphySound RecordistMalcolm Cromie
Sound RecordistKen SavilleSound RecordistHammond Peek
Dialogue EditorChris ToddDialogue EditorJason Canovas
Supervising Sound EditorEthan Van der RynSupervising Sound EditorMike Hopkins
Sound Re-Recording MixerMichael SemanickSound Re-Recording MixerGethin Creagh
Sound Re-Recording MixerChristopher BoyesAdditional Sound Re-Recording MixerMichael Hedges
Sound Effects EditorCraig TomlinsonSound Effects EditorTim Nielsen
Sound Effects EditorJohn McKaySound Effects EditorBrent Burge
Still PhotographerPierre VinetScript SupervisorDianne Moffatt
Script SupervisorOksana SokolScript SupervisorPat Robins
First Assistant DirectorCarolynne CunninghamFirst Assistant EditorPeter Skarratt
Supervising EditorJamie SelkirkMusic EditorNancy Allen
Music EditorSuzana PericSupervising Art DirectorDan Hennah
StuntsSala BakerAssistant Art DirectorJules Cook
Visual Effects SupervisorJim RygielMakeup DesignerPeter King
Hair DesignerPeter KingProduction Sound MixerHammond Peek
Makeup SupervisorRichard TaylorProp MakerTim Abbot
Assistant Art DirectorJacqui AllenArt Department Production AssistantRuben Allen
Set DresserJudy AlleyProp MakerBen Beemsterboer
Prop MakerKevin BradshawSet DecorationAlan Lee
Conceptual DesignAlan LeeArt Department CoordinatorRoxane Gajadhar
Art Department ManagerChris HennahAssistant Art DirectorRoss McGarva
Art Department Production AssistantDanielle OsborneArt Department CoordinatorBrigitte Yorke
Second Assistant DirectorMarc AshtonAssistant Dialogue EditorMartin Kwok
Assistant Sound EditorChris WardAssistant Sound EditorKaty Wood
Visual Effects Production AssistantMary ConnollyCompositorAaron Barclay
Visual Effects CoordinatorAaron CowanVisual Effects Art DirectorPaul Lasaine
Visual Effects CoordinatorSarah McLauchlanHairstylistMargaret Aston
Makeup ArtistMargaret AstonHairstylistRick Findlater
Makeup ArtistRick FindlaterKey Hair StylistJosu00e9 Luis Pu00e9rez
Key Makeup ArtistJosu00e9 Luis Pu00e9rezConceptual DesignJohn Howe
Sound DesignerDavid FarmerMakeup ArtistKerryn Flewell-Smith
Makeup ArtistMark Kinaston-SmithMakeup ArtistBronwyn Knott
Makeup ArtistDavina LamontMakeup ArtistVivienne MacGillicuddy
Makeup DesignerPeter OwenMakeup ArtistJanine Schneider
Makeup ArtistLenore StewartMakeup ArtistTera Treanor
Makeup ArtistNancy HennahMakeup ArtistNoreen Wilkie
Makeup ArtistJeremy WoodheadMakeup ArtistCatherine Maguire
Makeup ArtistEmma MoncrieffMakeup ArtistAllie Rutherford
Makeup ArtistTanya TravisMakeup ArtistLinda Wall
Makeup ArtistLaurelle ZientoVisual Effects ProducerKelly L'Estrange
Visual Effects ProducerCharlie McClellanVisual Effects ProducerEileen Moran
Visual Effects SupervisorSteen BechVisual Effects SupervisorGeoff Dixon
Visual Effects SupervisorMark O. ForkerVisual Effects SupervisorDean Lyon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *