The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air is an American television sitcom that originally aired on NBC from September 10, 1990, to May 20, 1996. The show stars Will Smith as a fictionalized version of himself, a street-smart teenager from West Philadelphia who is sent to move in with his aunt and uncle in their wealthy Bel Air mansion, where his lifestyle often clashes with that of his relatives. The 148 episodes were broadcast over six seasons.

Watch The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air Episodes List

Season 6

Season 5

Season 4

Season 3

Season 2

Season 1

Directors: Benny Medina, Andy Borowitz, Jeff Pollack, Susan Borowitz
Actors: Will Smith, James Avery, Alfonso Ribeiro, Joseph Marcell, Tatyana Ali, Karyn Parsons, Daphne Reid, Janet Hubert, Ross Bagley, DJ Jazzy Jeff
Countrys: USA
Studios: The Stuffed Dog Company, NBC Productions, Quincy Jones-David Salzman Entertainment
Networks: NBC

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime Status
7.4 266 10 September 1990 23 Ended

Crew Details

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.