The Clapper

15 minutes of fame destroys the life of a man who works as a clapper in television.

Directors: Dito Montiel, Emma Anne Black
Actors: Amanda Seyfried, Ed Helms, Leah Remini, James Ransone, Diona Reasonover, Brenda Vaccaro, Tracy Morgan, Adam Levine, P.J. Byrne, Alan Thicke, Sara Sampaio
Countrys: USA

Video Trailer

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime
5.1 3,148 2018-01-26 89

Crew Details

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name
NovelDito MontielDirectorDito Montiel
WriterDito MontielDirector of PhotographyMichael Barrett
EditorJake PushinskyCastingJennifer Ricchiazzi
ProducerMike FalboProducerEd Helms
ProducerAlex LeboviciProducerDito Montiel
ProducerSteve PonceProducerRobin Schorr
Executive ProducerJohn M. BennettExecutive ProducerMichael Bien
Executive ProducerRay BouderauExecutive ProducerMaurice Fadida
Executive ProducerMickey Gooch Jr.Line ProducerDavid Hillary
Co-Executive ProducerTyler W. KonneyCo-Executive ProducerHenry Penzi
Executive ProducerJeffrey PollackCo-Executive ProducerRandy Wayne
Original Music ComposerJimmy HaunOriginal Music ComposerDavid Wittman
Production DesignDan ButtsSet DecorationJennifer Lauricella
Costume DesignElizabeth WarnProduction SupervisorAaron Collins
Unit Production ManagerDavid HillaryArt Department CoordinatorPam Barba
Music EditorChris TergesenScript SupervisorEmma Anne Black
Title DesignerJenny LeeProduction CoordinatorCelina Reising
Title DesignerGareth Smith

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *