Mrs. Wilson

Alison Wilson thinks she is happily married until her husband Alec dies and a woman turns up on her doorstep claiming that she is the real Mrs. Wilson. Alison is determined to prove the validity of her own marriage – and her husband’s love for her – but is instead led into a world of disturbing secrets.

Based on the remarkable story of Ruth Wilson’s grandparents.

Watch Mrs. Wilson Episodes List

Season 1

Actors: Ruth Wilson, Iain Glen, Keeley Hawes, Anupam Kher, Fiona Shaw, Calam Lynch, Otto Farrant, Ian McElhinney, Joy Richardson, Patrick Kennedy, Barbara Marten
Countrys: UK,USA
Studios: Snowed-In Productions
Networks: BBC One

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime Status
3,845 7.3 60 In Production

Crew Details

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.