Back to the Future

Eighties teenager Marty McFly is accidentally sent back in time to 1955, inadvertently disrupting his parents’ first meeting and attracting his mother’s romantic interest. Marty must repair the damage to history by rekindling his parents’ romance and – with the help of his eccentric inventor friend Doc Brown – return to 1985.

Directors: Robert Zemeckis, David McGiffert
Actors: Michael J. Fox, Christopher Lloyd, Lea Thompson, Crispin Glover, Thomas F. Wilson, Claudia Wells, Marc McClure, Wendie Jo Sperber, George DiCenzo, Frances Lee McCain, James Tolkan
Countrys: USA

Video Trailer

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime
8.5 873,788 1985-07-03 116

Crew Details

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name
DirectorRobert ZemeckisProducerBob Gale
ProducerNeil CantonDirector of PhotographyDean Cundey
Original Music ComposerAlan SilvestriEditorHarry Keramidas
EditorArthur SchmidtProduction DesignLawrence G. Paull
CastingJane FeinbergCastingMike Fenton
CastingJudy TaylorWriterRobert Zemeckis
WriterBob GaleExecutive ProducerKathleen Kennedy
Executive ProducerFrank MarshallExecutive ProducerSteven Spielberg
Art DirectionTodd HallowellSet DecorationHal Gausman
Costume DesignDeborah Lynn ScottHairstylistDorothy Byrne
Makeup ArtistKen ChaseSupervising Sound EditorCharles L. Campbell
Supervising Sound EditorRobert R. RutledgeSound EditorJohn A. Larsen
Music SupervisorBones HoweAssistant EditorBarbara Palmer Dixon
Still PhotographerRalph NelsonCamera OperatorRaymond Stella
First Assistant CameraClyde E. BryanHairstylistElizabeth Rabe
Unit Production ManagerJack GrossbergUnit Production ManagerDennis E. Jones
Post Production SupervisorArthur F. RepolaCostume SupervisorBrian Callahan
Costume SupervisorRobert IannacconeSet CostumerJulie Starr Dresner
Stunt CoordinatorWalter ScottStuntsEric Stoltz
OtherDrew StruzanADR EditorAlan L. Nineberg
Construction CoordinatorErnest DepewPainterTim Stadler
Production IllustratorDick LasleySet DesignerCameron Birnie
Key GripRonald WoodwardGripDic Alexander
ChoreographerBrad JeffriesCraft ServiceRamon Pahoyo
DriverGregory DultzProduction ControllerBonne Radford
Property MasterJohn ZemanskyScenic ArtistAl Gaynor
Second UnitFrank MarshallTransportation CoordinatorJohn Feinblatt
Unit PublicistMarsha RobertsonFirst Assistant DirectorDavid McGiffert
Color TimerTerry HaggarElectricianAlbert Hood
Location ManagerPaul PavProduction AccountantLeanne Moore
Production CoordinatorLaurie VermontBoom OperatorEarl Sampson
Assistant Sound EditorLawrence JordanFoleyJohn Roesch
Music EditorKenneth KarmanOrchestratorJames B. Campbell
Production Sound MixerWilliam B. KaplanSound DesignerTakeo Ogawa
Animation SupervisorCharlie MullenSpecial Effects SupervisorKevin Pike
Visual EffectsEllen Lichtwardt GoodchildVisual Effects Art DirectorPhillip Norwood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *